• Free Next Working Day Delivery

  • Spend Over £19.50 & Order by 2pm

  • Direct From Our Family Run Farm

Ready Peck 5 a Day Suet Pellets Insect and Mealworm

    Ready Peck 5 a Day Suet Pellets Insect and Mealworm

    BRAND: Ivel Valley Bird Food

    Quality
    9 Review(s)
    OR

    Customer Reviews 9 item(s)

    9 Item(s)

    Just perfect !
    I can only confirm all the positive comments already posted....
    Great quality, hardly any crushed dusty pellets...birds love them.
    Ivel Valley is such a nice company to deal with,everyone so friendly and helpful.
    Deliveries prompt.
    Quality
    Review by Jennie / (Posted on 10/03/2019)
    A bit more expensive but worth it
    I buy the peanut suet and the mealworm and insect suet and my birds love them. They may be a bit more expensive than some but I think it is worth it because the pellets don't crumble as much as others I have bought in the past.
    Delivery was next day so I rate the supplier highly too.
    Quality
    Review by Anon / (Posted on 21/09/2018)
    Great quality bird food
    Fantastic as always, great quality bird food which all varieties of the birds eat (ready peck) it's an absolute winner all round
    Quality
    Review by Julie.G / (Posted on 17/08/2018)
    One of the best suet pellet
    I bought previouly various places, but I settled down with ivel valley insect and mealworm suet pellets because they are clean, no crumbs, and smell good. Birds are happy and i am happy too. The delivery is particularly good as they always delivered as I requested. ie deleivered before 11 am, etc. Only one thing, I wish there is some points system for the loyal clients to get reward in some way.
    Quality
    Review by Sam / (Posted on 24/05/2018)
    Didn't disappoint
    Ordered the suet pellets as I had read from a previous customer that these were less dusty than cheaper versions. They didn't disappoint. More expensive but worth the extra Highly recommend.
    Quality
    Review by Yzanne / (Posted on 14/12/2017)
    Top quality pellets
    Once again great product, , top quality suet pellets. Great service. Many thanks.
    Quality
    Review by P. Williams / (Posted on 14/12/2017)
    Birds can't get enough!
    Birds can't get enough of the suet pellets which come in a handy storage container. Excellent prices and reliable delivery. Will continue to use this company.
    Quality
    Review by C.Moll / (Posted on 14/12/2017)
    Great suet pellets
    These suet pellets are a favourite in our garden. They are particularly enjoyed by the sparrows, starlings, blue tits and long-tailed tits who can, between them, easily empty the suet pellet feeder in a day. I also scatter some pellets on the ground for our blackbirds, robins and chaffinches and they all seem to love them too.

    I've bought cheaper suet pellets before but they have included a LOT more dust and made a huge mess beneath the suet pellet feeder, as well as making a mess of the feeder itself. These pellets seem to be made of a much better quality suet that is soft and doesn't tend to crumble into such fine dust.

    Overall I'm really pleased with these pellets and will purchase them again. I will not make the mistake of saving a couple of pounds and buying an inferior product again as I've found that there is much more mess and waste when I do and the birds just don't seem to enjoy the product as much. These pellets will, I'm sure, help to keep the birds happy and healthy and it's also nice to know that their food is created in a more sustainable way by responsibly growing and sourcing the ingredients and using solar power.
    Quality
    Review by Lisa / (Posted on 25/04/2017)
    Just wanted to say a big thank you to you all for the brilliant bird food products you supply and produce
    Just wanted to say a big thank you to you all for the brilliant bird food products you supply and produce but mainly in our case the suet pellets. Our garden is full of many different varieties of garden and woodland birds and I can honestly say that almost ALL of them love the ready peck 5 a day insect and mealworm pellets. Even a couple of wild (well tame now) pheasants stand and await their turn for these super pellets. The woodpeckers, jays ,bullfinches,all the small finches and blue tits, backbirds, thrushes, etc love them. The robin is the first one in a morning to dive in. The cheeky sparrows and wood pigeons can't get enough of them either and we have a nuthatch that flies in and out with one in his beak most of the day. It truly is lovely to see and we have never experienced any one bird food product being this popular so please keep up the good work. Your products are excellent. Thank You.
    Quality
    Review by bev / (Posted on 08/12/2016)

    Write Your Own Review

    You're reviewing: Ready Peck 5 a Day Suet Pellets Insect and Mealworm

    How do you rate this product? *

    BE IN THE KNOW...
    Sign up to receive news and offers from Ivel Valley and get 10% off your next order: